Many thanks to everyone who attended the Bowlathon on Sunday, February 24th at Uncle Sam Lanes in Troy. Please join us in thanking those who made the event possible:


CAP COM Federal Credit Union


Committee Members:

Angela Fecko

Kristin Morgan

With special thanks to Linda Feldmann, Barbara Wyman,

Karen Chandler, Meredith Morgan and Olivia Morgan

Raffle Donors:

LVORC Board of Directors

Barbara Wyman

Christine Helwig

Shay Harrison

Jeanine Falco

William Morgan

Jen Spade

The Glimmerglass Festival

The Egg

Crossgates Mall

DC Gymnastics

BJ’s Wholesale Club

Price Chopper

Zero Gravity

Bob Daubney’s

Hoffman’s Playland

Holmes Engineering, LLC